Textbook Pick-Up Locations

We are excited to provide the following options for order pick-up during the busy back-to-school season. When placing your order, please choose your location carefully with consideration as to convenience and hours of operation.

You should receive an email notification stating that your order has been processed and is ready for pick-up. While we strive to process these orders in a timely manner, during peak periods it may take more than one day for an order to be processed and ready for pick-up.

Packages may only be picked up by the customer name/ID on record for the order. Please have your Talon Card or other valid photo ID with you and have your order number available to best facilitate retrieval of your order.

Pick-Up Locations and Hours of Operation

  • James V. Carmichael Student Center

    398 Cobb Avenue
    Room 205
    Kennesaw, GA 30144

    • Monday, August 10 – Friday, August 14 | 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM  

      Saturday, August 15 & Sunday, August 16 | 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

      Monday, August 17 – Thursday, August 20 | 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM

      Friday, August 21 | 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM

      Saturday, August 22 & Sunday, August 23 | 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

      Monday, August 24 – Thursday, August 27 | 7:30 AM – 7:00 PM

      Friday, August 28 | 7:30 AM – 5:00 PM

      Saturday, August 29 | 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
      Sunday, August 30 | Closed

     

    • Pick up orders in room 205 (Leadership Room) in the James V. Carmichael Student Center from Monday, August 10 through Sunday, August 30.
  • Joe Mack Wilson Student Center

    1100 S. Marietta Pkwy
    Marietta, GA 30008

    • Pick up orders at the mailroom windows in University Stores in the Joe Mack Wilson Student Center.
    • Orders may be picked up during the Marietta Bookstore’s hours of operation. Please see store hours here.
  • Gateway Newsstand at University Village

    1074 Canton Place NW
    Kennesaw, GA 30144

    • Wednesday, August 12 – Saturday, August 15 | 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM

      Sunday, August 16 | Noon – 4:00 PM

      Monday, August 17 – Thursday, August 20 | 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM

      Friday, August 21 | 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM

      Saturday, August 22 & Sunday, August 23 | Noon – 4:00 PM

     

    • Pick up orders in space next to the Housing Leasing Office.
    • Please note that this location will only be open for order pick-up from Wednesday, August 12 through Sunday, August 23.
  • KSU Center Bookstore

    3333 Busbee Drive
    Kennesaw, GA 30144

    • Orders may be picked up during the Marietta Bookstore’s hours of operation. Please see store hours here.
  • Chastain Pointe

    1200 Chastain Road
    Suite 208
    Kennesaw, GA 30144

    • Monday, July 27 – Sunday, August 9 | Monday – Friday Only | 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM

      Monday, August 10 – Friday, August 14 | 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

      Saturday, August 15 – Sunday, August 16 |11:00 AM – 4:00 PM

      Monday, August 17 – Friday, August 21 | 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

      Saturday, August 22 – Sunday, August 23 |11:00 AM – 4:00 PM

      Monday, August 24 – Friday, August 28 | 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

      Saturday, August 29 & Sunday, August 30 | Closed

     

    • Pick up orders at office space located in Suite 208 in Chastain Pointe.
    • Please note that this location will only be open for order pick-up Monday, July 27 through Sunday, August 30.
©